• English

Winter weddings have an amazing magic proper to the season. The blue touch, the low temperature, the candle light, the cloud smoke… All the elements that inspired us to create this photoshoot.

WILD appears as a key word of this styled shoot.

We privileged the raw materials : wood, organically tinted silk, organic paper as well as handcrafted attires, accessories & decoration elements and chose a bucolic venue in the middle of a forest crossed by a sparkling river. We had an enormous chance to include to the story a buzzard and a dog-wolf to reinforce our main theme.

What we were looking for was the simplicity and raw feel. There’s no need to put the tones of decoration if you want to focus on the essentiel : love.

*

*

Our lovely wild team :

Venue : Coco Barn   http:// https://www.cocobarn.fr    

Organisation & styling : drougARTevent https://www.drougartevent.com  

Video : Julien Milan https://www.julienmilanweddingfilms.com        

Florals : Tepee Sauvage https://www.tepeesauvage.com   

Candles, sculptures : Pia https://www.pia-ecodesign.com                      

Couple : Lika & Mathieu 

Make-up : Mayia Alleaume https://www.instagram.com/sweetmayia/

Hair : Vestibule https://www.levestibulecoiffure.com

Bridal outfit : Eleonore Pauc http:// https://www.eleonorepauc.com    

Groom attire : Blandin & Delloye https://www.blandindelloye.com

Hat : hat.e.you https://hateyou.bigcartel.com 

Jewelry : Myrtille Beck http:// https://myrtillebeck.com    

Rubans : Daucus Tinctura   https://daucustinctura.com           

Stationnery :   Letter Blooms  https://www.letterblooms.com

Cord vases : Georges   https://www.georgesstore.com

Bowls and plates : Za7piak https://za7piak.com

Vase : Maison Léone https://www.instagram.com/maison_leone/

Grazing table : La dinette de Mango   https://www.ladinettedemango.com       

Wedding cake : Patisserie Pastel    http://patisserie-pastel.com

Fire performers : Hestia   https://www.instagram.com/compagniehestia/     

Dog wolf: tamaskan Maytook

Buzzard: Arrow

*

This wild elopement was featured on le Blog de Madame C. https://www.leblogdemadamec.fr/blog-mariage-lifestyle/mariage-hiver-cocobarn/

*

You can also watch the video by Julien: https://vimeo.com/406429192/1ae04558e4

Do you like the winter atmosphere?

Take a look on this mountain couple session: https://patriciahendrychovaestanguet.com/en/cindy-florian/

*

You can also discover Coco Barn, this magical place not far from Hossegor in the Landes, in spring time through our Slavic folk wedding:

https://patriciahendrychovaestanguet.com/en/mariage-folk-dans-les-bois/

***

partager